ClearContext & SaneBox

Follow

ClearContext does not let you keep a copy of your SENT messages when it files them into a custom folder(s).

In order to use SaneBox, you must not clear your SENT folder with ClearContext.

SaneBox needs to see your SENT folder contents in order to properly figure out who is important to you.

In addition, if the SENT folder information is cleared, you will not be able to use the following features:

  1. SaneReminders
  2. SaneNoReplies

If you have any questions, please write to us at: support@sanebox.com 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments